Rice Processing Program Personnel

Key Faculty Personnel
Current Inter-Institution Collaborators
Research Personnel
Graduate Students


line

Key Faculty Personnel

Terry Siebenmorgen

Dr. Terry Siebenmorgen
University Professor/
Program Director
Rice Processing
Food Science Department
tsiebenm@uark.edu
Homepage

Jean-François Meullenet

Dr. Jean-François Meullenet

Professor
Head, Food Science Department
jfmeull@uark.edu
Homepage



Dr. Griffiths Atungulu

Assistant Professor-Grain Processing Engineering
Food Science Department
atungulul@uark.edu
Homepage

Terry Siebenmorgen

Dr. Ya-Jane Wang
Professor-Carbohydrate Chemistry
Food Science Department
yjwang@uark.edu
Homepage




Dr. Han-Seok Seo
Assistant Professor-Sensory Science
Food Science Department
hanseok@uark.edu
Homepage

Andy Mauromoustakos

Dr. Andy
Mauromoustakos
Professor
Agricultural Statistics
amauro@uark.edu
Homepage



 




Current Inter-Institution Collaborators

Paul Counce

Dr. Paul Counce
Professor
Rice Physiology
Crop, Soil & Environmental Sciences
pcounce@uark.edu

Homepage

Dr. Jarrod Hardke
Rice Extension Agronomist
Rice Research & Extension Center
Stuttgart, AR
jhardke@uaex.edu


Dr. Anna McClung

USDA-ARS-DBNRRC
Stuttgart, AR
anna.mcclung@ars.usda.gov

 

   
Research Personnel


Dr. Gbenga Adebayo Olatunde
Post-doctoral Researcher
olatunde@uark.edu

 

Joanne Baltz-Gray
Research Assistant
jbaltzgr@uark.edu

 

Redentor Burgos
Research Assistant
rburgos@uark.edu



Robin January
Program Coordinator
robinj@uark.edu



Jia-Rong Jinn
Research Assistant
jinn@uark.edu

 



Shweta Kumari
Research Assistant
kumari@uark.edu


Dr. James Patindol

Research Assistant
jpatind@uark.edu

 

 


Dr. Bhagwati Prakash

Post-doctoral Researcher
bprakash@uark.edu

Graduate Students

Sara Jarma Arroyo
PhD Candidate
sejarmaa@uark.edu


Wallison Domingues

M.S. Candidate
wddoming@uark.edu

Ana Gonzalez Conde
M.S. Candidate
aigonzal@uark.edu

 

Eric Lii
M.S. Candidate
ericlii@uark.edu
Sangeeta Mukhopadhyay
PhD Candidate
smukhopa@uark.edu
Zephania Odek
M.S. Candidate
zrodek@uark.edu

Callie Pillsbury
M.S. Candidate
capillsb@uark.edu

Soraya Shafiekhani
PhD Candidate
sshafiek@uark.edu

 

Deandrae Smith
M.S. Candidate
dls005@uark.edu

 

Shantae Wilson
PhD Candidate
saw012@uark.edu


Katherine Wilkes
M.S. Candidate
kawilkes@uark.edu

 

Zachary Young
M.S. Candidate
zryoung@uark.edu

Top